Login
Print
Group Companies

headline_about_us.gif

InterAmerican COFFEE

Our mission is to source high quality green coffees from around the world and supply them to the specialty coffee community of Europe. From tree to cup, a first class service is provided, tailor made for the requirements of each individual client.

 

About Us

 

 

InterAmerican

is the specialty coffee importing division of the Hamburg based Neumann Kaffee Gruppe.

InterAmerican Commodities, with offices in Houston and San Francisco have been supplying the gourmet roasters in North America for ten years and building upon this expertise, the division has expanded to encompass Europe.

With offices located in Hamburg, London and Zug, InterAmerican Coffee is ideally placed to supply gourmet coffees to the European roasters.

 

Hamburg Team >>

 


General Manager

Mirella Cielek
cielek@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001-459
 

Senior Trader

Inácio Teixeira
teixeira@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001-473
 

Trader

Christian Bothe
bothe@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 476
 

 Trader

Gerrit Krüger
krueger@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 453
 

Head of Traffic

Julia Ewald
ewald@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 474
 

Backoffice

Patricia Rudat
rudat@iaccoffee.de
Tel.:+49 (0)40/37001-467
 

Traffic


Sonja Dreyer
dreyer@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 472
 

Traffic


Katja Jansen
jansen@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 466
 

Traffic


Alexander Kollodzey
Kollodzey@iaccoffee.de
+49 (0)40/37001- 275

London Team >>


 

 


Managing Director

Neil Barwick
barwickn@iaccoffee.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7 796 2255
 

 
caillaux.jpg
Traffic & Backoffice

Jackie Oliver
oliverj@iaccoffee.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7 796 2255
 
 
 



Tom Gammer
gammert@iaccoffee.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7 796 2255
 
 
 



Dolly Ransi
dolly@iaccoffee.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7 796 2255

Zug Team >>

 


Managing Director

Andy Schumacher
schumacher@iaccoffee.ch
+41 (0) 41 728 72 62
 

Trader

Christian Cvrljak
cvrljak@iaccoffee.ch
+41 (0) 41 728 72 68